Nigerian Idol Season 7 Top 12 Song Choice

Nigerian Idol Season 7 Top 12 song choice for this Sunday (13 March 2022) have been revealed.

Nigerian Idol 2022 (Season 7) Top 12 Contestants
Nigerian Idol Season 7 Top 12 Contestants.

We are having the very first live show of Nigerian Idol Season 7 today and the Top 12 contestants will be performing live for both the judges and viewers.

Below is a list of the Top 12 song choice;

  • Abigail – “Rain On Me” by Lady Gaga and Ariana Grande
  • Banty – “Thinking Out Loud” by Ed Sheeran
  • Debby – “Monalisa” by Lojay and Sarz
  • Faith – “Drivers License” by Olivia Rodrigo
  • Gerald – “Leave The Door Open” by Silk Sonic
  • Itohan – “Shallow” Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  • Joel – “Easy On Me” by Adele
  • Jordan – “Rolling In The Deep” by Adele
  • Progress – “Heartbreak Anniversary” by Giveon
  • Zadok – “Perfect” by Ed Sheeran

So whose performance are you eager to watch? Kindly let us know by dropping the contestant’s name in the comment box below.


Nigerian Idol Season 7 Judges and Host

How To Vote On Nigerian Idol Season 7

Nigerian Idol Winners From Season 1 To Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You cannot copy content of this page